Data Deletion Policy

In case you wish to delete your data and close your account in Trans.bg, you can do so by entering the "My Account" section from the main menu and selecting the "Close Account" link.

Please note that upon closing your account all your applications will be deleted from the employers’ accounts and this might prevent your applications from being taken into consideration in the recruitment process, should you wish so.

All available information in your account will be deleted in accordance with the Privacy Policy for End Users.

In case you would like to export and store some or all data from your account, you need to do this prior to closing the account, by using the "Export Account Data" feature.